Housing Authority

Consists of 4 members who are elected and a fifth member is appointed by the Governor. The purpose of this committee is the development and administration of an adequate supply of low and moderate income housing for Town residents. For more information, contact the Housing Authority at 978-369-8435 or visit the Housing Authority website.

Concord Housing Authority Bylaws

Name Position
Stephanie Chrobak Chair
Stephan Bader Vice Chair
Edward Larner Treasurer
Rick Eifler Vice Treasurer
Charles Phillips CPC Designee