Trustees of Town Donations


  • 7:30 p.m.
  • Select Board Room, Town House
  • July 30, 2019

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View most recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Janet Friedman, Chair
    2020 (2nd term)
  • Christine Ayotte-Brennan
    2019 (1st term)
  • James Dohoney
    2021 (2nd term)
  • Frederick Miller
    2021 (1st term)
  • Gavin Morrissey
    2022 (1st term)

Mission Statement

The Trustees of Town Donations manage and dispense all real and personal property donated to the Town. They also hold title to any cemetery lot in perpetual trust as the exclusive burial place for anyone designated in the instrument by which such title becomes vested in the trustees. The 5 members of the Trustees are appointed by the Select Board.